For general inquiries and membership questions please contact the secretary first. For any inquiries regarding the different subsections you can address the corresponding convenors.

David Wright
David WrightChairman
Nina Nezura
Nina NezuraSecretary
Michele Kitney
Michele KitneyTreasurer
Viljoen Thom
Viljoen ThomAdditional Member
Mike O'Keeffe
Mike O'KeeffeJohnson Hut Convenor
Juan van der Meulen
Juan van der MeulenSearch & Rescue Convenor
Phillip de Jager
Phillip de JagerRock Climbing Convenor
Stu Summerfield
Stu SummerfieldHike Meets Convenor